هونغ كونغ XinRunde الكيميائية المحدودة

موثوق الصانع والمورد من أعلى جودة المواد الخام الدوائية والصيدلانية الوسيطة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd
XRD labs

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
عامل
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
العلامات التجارية : XRD
عدد الموظفين : >100
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2011
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%


تغطي Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co.، Ltd مساحة 95 فدان ، والبناء المقترح للمصنع سيكون معايير GMP ، بيئة المصنع نظيفة ومرتبة ، تخطيط عقلاني ، مع ورشة إنتاج كبيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ومتجر معاد استعادته. وهي مجهزة بمركز أبحاث وفحص جودة المعدات المتقدمة. وصلت هذه المنتجات من الجودة والمحتوى الفني إلى المستوى المتقدم المحلي. المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وهلم جرا.

استثمر مصنعنا بكثافة والقوى العاملة للبحث والتطوير لتلبية احتياجات السوق غرامة المواد الكيميائية والبيولوجية والكيميائية الدوائية وسيطة أيضا غيرها من المنتجات الجديدة والتكنولوجيا الجديدة. فريق البحث والتطوير رفيع المستوى ، ومعدات المختبرات من الدرجة الأولى ، وجو جيد لضمان البحث والتطوير قوة البحث والتطوير ، والإنتاج الحالي للمنتجات. لقد وصلت الأبحاث والتطوير لشركتنا إلى المستوى المتقدم المحلي. حتى وصلت بعض المنتجات إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي المواد الخام الدوائية وسيطة الصيدلانية . لدينا القدرة على تخصيص البحث والتطوير بشكل مستقل وإنتاج مجموعة من المنتجات الكيميائية. منتجاتنا تستخدم أساسا في صناعة الأدوية ، وكذلك في صناعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مثل البحث العلمي.

المصنع مجهز بالكامل ، فريق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، عملية الإنتاج العلمي والآمن ، بما يتفق بدقة مع المعايير الطبية الدولية.

من أجل فهم التقنيات والمعلومات الصيدلانية والكيميائية الأكثر تطوراً بشكل أفضل ، نشارك في المعارض الصناعية كل عام ونعمل باستمرار على زيادة احترافية الموظفين الداخليين.

كل شهر ، سيكون لدينا عملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا لزيارة المصنع ومناقشة عملية التعاون بالتفصيل. يتمتع فريقنا بالقدرة على مقابلة العملاء الأجانب والتواصل بشكل مستقل ، ويشيد به العملاء دائمًا.

هدفنا بسيط: بيع أفضل المواد الخام الدوائية والوسيطة الدوائية بأفضل الأسعار ، ويوفر خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة. نتعرف شخصياً على كل عميل من عملائنا ، ونعرف كيفية اكتشاف الجزء الأكثر قيمة من أعمالنا وهو Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co.، Ltd ، لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن comoany أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا! نرحب الاستفسارات الخاصة بك ، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم !!!!!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Cherry feng

الهاتف :: +8615102730682

الفاكس: 86-27-8321-4688

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

Reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Top Quality Pharmaceutical Raw Material and Pharmaceutical Intermediate

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

Good quality Pharmaceutical Intermediate for sales
Good quality Pharmaceutical Intermediate for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd
XRD labs plant labs warehouse office

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Agent
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Brands : XRD
No. of Employees : >100
Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000
Year Established : 2011
Export p.c : 70% - 80%


Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd covers an area of 95 acres, the proposed construction of the plant will be GMP standards, the factory environment clean and tidy, rational layout, with large and medium-sized production workshop and repocessed shop. It is equipped with advanced equipment quality inspection and research center. Those products of both quality and technical content have reached the domestic advanced level. Products sell well all over the country and exported to Europe and the United States and Southeast Asia, and so on.

Our Factory invested heavily and manpower for research and development to meet the needs of the market fine chemicals, bio-chemical, pharmaceutical intermediates also other new products, new technology. High-level research and development team, first-class laboratory equipment, a good atmosphere to ensure research and development R & D strength, the current production of products. Our company’s research and development have reached the domestic advanced level. Even some products reached the international advanced level.

 

 

 

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

 

 

Our main products are pharmaceutical raw materials and pharmaceutical intermediates. We have the ability to independently customize R&D and produce a range of chemical products. Our products are mainly used in the pharmaceutical industry, as well as in high-tech industries such as scientific research.

 

 

The factory is fully equipped, advanced R & D and production team, scientific and safe production process, in strict accordance with international medical standards.

 

 

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

 

 

In order to better understand the most advanced pharmaceutical and chemical technologies and information, we participate in industry exhibitions every year and continuously expand the professionalism of internal employees.

 

 

 

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

 

 

Every month, we will have customers from Europe, America and Southeast Asia to visit the factory and discuss the cooperation process in detail. Our team has the ability to meet foreign customers and communicate independently, and always widely praised by customers.

 

 

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

 

 

 

Our goal is simple: to sell the best  pharmaceutical raw materials and pharmaceutical intermediates at the best prices, and provides industry-leading customer service. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business is Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd  , to help others achieve their goals.

 

 

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

 

For more detailed information on our comoany or products, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries, and look forward to working with you!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Cherry feng

Tel: +8615102730682

Fax: 86-27-8321-4688

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)