هونغ كونغ XinRunde الكيميائية المحدودة

موثوق الصانع والمورد من أعلى جودة المواد الخام الدوائية والصيدلانية الوسيطة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical co.، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع أدوية شهيرة ، متخصصة في مساحيق الستيرويد الخام في البر الرئيسي للصين. المصنع يغطي مساحة 95 متر مربع ، مع بيئة نظيفة وتصميم جميل. هناك العديد من ورش العمل كبيرة الحجم ومتوسطة الحجم ومركز ضمان الجودة ومركز الأبحاث مع المعدات المتطورة.

    للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن comoany أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا! نرحب الاستفسارات الخاصة بك ، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم !!!!!

  • OEM / ODM

    وضعت هونغ كونغ XinRunde الكيميائية المحدودة نظام إدارة التصنيع المتنوعة ، ونظام ضمان الجودة ونظام خدمة المبيعات. من أجل تلبية توقعات العملاء ، يسعى موظفونا جاهدين لجعل كل شيء مثاليًا.

    وفقًا لمعيار GMP ، استثمرنا أموالًا كبيرة لإنشاء QA و QCsystem كاملة لضمان الجودة. لدينا أجهزة HPLC و GC و UV التي تتميز بالكفاءة العالية والحساسية العالية لتحليل المنتجات والتحكم فيها. أيضا ، توصلنا إلى معايير SGS كمورد مدقق.

  • R & D

    أنشأت هونغ كونغ XinRunde الكيميائية المحدودة بيئة منظمة تنظيما جيدا للبحث والتطوير. مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 3000 ㎡ من المختبرات ، فإن المصنع مجهز بأكثر من 200 آلة وأجهزة ومعدات عالية التقنية. نستمر في استثمار مبلغ متوسط ​​قدره مليوني دولار أمريكي في عمليات البحث والتسهيلات كل عام. من خلال جهود سنواتنا ، قمنا بتطويرها تدريجياً لتصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال مساحيق الستيرويد الخام في البر الرئيسي للصين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Cherry feng

الهاتف :: +8615102730682

الفاكس: 86-27-8321-4688

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

 

Reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Top Quality Pharmaceutical Raw Material and Pharmaceutical Intermediate

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd Factory Tour

  • Production Line

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical co., Ltd is a renowned pharmaceutical manufacturer, specializing in raw steroid powders in Mainland China. Our factory covers an area of 95 square meters, with clean environment and nice layout. There are several large-sized, medium-sized workshops and QA and research center with advanced equipments.

     

     

     

     

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 0

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 1

     

    For more detailed information on our comoany or products, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries, and look forward to working with you!!!!!

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd have established assorted manufacturing management system, quality assurance system and sales service system. In order to meet the expectations of customers, our staff strives to make everything perfect.

     

     

     

    According to the GMP standard, we have invested large funds to establish a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system to insure our quality. We have HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometers which are of high efficiency and high sensitivity to analyze and control the products. Also, we reached SGS standards as an audited supplier.

     

     

     

     

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 0

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 1

     

     

     

     

  • R&D

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd  have created a well-organized environment of research and development. With a total of 3000 ㎡ of laboratory space, the factory is equipped with more than 200 high-tech machines, apparatuses and equipments. We continue to invest an average amount of two million US Dollars into reseach and facilities every year. Through our years' efforts, we have gradually developed to become the leading manufacturer of raw steroid powders in Mainland China.

     

     

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 0

    Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd factory production line 1

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Contact Details
Hongkong XinRunde Chemical Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Cherry feng

Tel: +8615102730682

Fax: 86-27-8321-4688

Send your inquiry directly to us